Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Joe Michael

Joe Michael

Director
Laing+Simmons Merrylands
Phone
02 9682 5888
Mobile
0411 370 007
Fax
02 9682 5869
Email
joe.michael@lsre.com.au
Jas Singh

Jas Singh

Sales Manager
Laing+Simmons Merrylands
Phone
02 9682 5888
Mobile
0415 325 743
Fax
02 9682 5869
Email
jas.singh@lsre.com.au
Marco Sarkis-Alwan

Marco Sarkis-Alwan

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Merrylands
Phone
02 9682 5888
Mobile
0417 293 211
Fax
02 9682 5869
Email
marco.sarkisalwan@lsre.com.au
Sandra Hodgen

Sandra Hodgen

Admin
Laing+Simmons Merrylands
Phone
9682 5888
Fax
9682 5869
Email
sandra.hodgen@lsre.com.au
Ray Ghannoum

Ray Ghannoum

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Merrylands
Phone
02 96825869
Mobile
0413689915
Fax
02 96825888
Email
Ray.Ghannoum@lsre.com.au
Dianne Moujalli

Dianne Moujalli

Senior Property manager
Laing+Simmons Merrylands
Phone
02 9682 5888
Mobile
0414 764 930
Fax
02 9682 5869
Email
Dianne.Moujalli@lsre.com.au
Louis Maroun

Louis Maroun

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Merrylands
Phone
02 9682 5888
Mobile
0404 981 937
Fax
02 9682 5869
Email
Louis.Maroun@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use